Crowe Building Specialties
.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Phone :425.967.0400
Email: Info@crowebldg.com
HomeProductsManufacturersPhoto GalleryProjectsAbout Us

Contact Us
About Crowe Building Specialties
Crowe Building Specialties is family-owned and operated in Seattle area.  We have treated every customer like they were a part of our family since our company opened its doors in 1972. Other companies may offer similar services, but our services are the best, and come with a personal touch.  
Gordon Horman:  President
Email: gordon@crowebldg.com

Marlene Horman: Estimator/ Project Manager
Email: marlene@crowebldg.com

Breanna Langston: Estimator/ Project Manager
Email: breanna@crowebldg.com
Debbie Vessey: Accounting
Email: accounting@crowebldg.com
Jemal Abdulla: Estimator/ Project Manager
Email: jemal@crowebldg.com

HOURS:

Monday:         8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday:        8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday:   8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday:       8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday:            8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday:        Closed
Sunday:          Closed